Storable CRM and Collections Knowledge Base

Reactivate a Cancelled Lead

Storable CRM

Reactivate a canceled Lead so it can return to the follow-up workflow and continue moving through your pipeline.

Quick Start

  1. Open the canceled Lead card.

  2. Select Status and choose Active.

  3. Confirm the change, then save the Lead.

Update the Lead Status and Save Your Changes

  1. Open the canceled Lead card. If you need help locating a specific Lead card, click here.

  2. In the top informational ribbon, click Status (A) to open the dropdown menu.

  3. Select Active (B). When a Lead has a Canceled status, Active is the only available option.

  1. Click Confirm (C) to change the Lead status to Active and close the pop-up window. A note is added to the record to show that the Lead was reactivated.

  2. Click Save (D) to apply the status change to the Lead account. The next time you open the Lead card, the status will display as Active.

Feedback received!

Error submitting feedback, please try again later