Keep caller experiences accurate and consistent by quickly archiving outdated call routes and activating the ones your locations actually use.
1. Open Settings in the Storable CRM web app.
2. Go to Call Routes to view your active and archived routes.
3, Select the routes you want, then archive or activate them as needed.
Access Call Routes
In the Storable CRM web app, click Settings (A) to open your administrative settings.
From the navigation menu, click Call Routes (B) to open the list of active and archived call routes.
Archive Call Routes
In the Call Routes (B) list, confirm you are viewing Active routes.
Select each route you want to archive by clicking its Checkbox (C). Note: You cannot archive a call route that is currently associated with a location or tracking number, or one that is set as the default route. For details on creating call routes and setting them as default for a location, click here.
After selecting up to five routes, click Archive (D) to move the selected call routes to the archived list.
Activate Call Routes
From the Call Routes (B) page, click Archived (E) to filter the list to only archived call routes.
Select each route you want to activate by clicking its Checkbox (C). Note: It is only possible to activate up to five call routes at a time.
After selecting up to five routes, click Unarchive (F) to activate the selected call routes and return them to the active list.