You must be signed into the Web Client as an Administrator to access the Settings icon and create a new Follow-up workflow.
Select Workflow to Edit
(A) All Workflow Type dropdown - Click and select Follow Up (B) from the dropdown list.
(C) Apply - Click Apply to update the list & show only Follow Up workflows.
(D) Reset - Click to remove the Follow Up filter and view all workflows.
(E) Active/Archived - This list defaults to Active. Click to show Archived.
Archive Workflow
(F) Archive checkbox - Click to select which Workflow you want to archive.
(G) Archive workflow icon - Once a Workflow has been selected, this icon becomes clickable. Click to archive a Workflow.
Duplicate Workflow
(H) Duplicate - Click to copy the specific Workflow and all its settings.
Edit Workflow
(I) Edit - Click to access a Workflow and make edits.
Edit Step
(J) Default rule checkbox - If checked, this workflow becomes the default for a given location. Only 1 workflow can be selected as the default, and if selected, this workflow will replace the previously selected default workflow
(K) Version History dropdown - Click to select historical versions of the workflow to view in read-only state.
Workflow Steps
(L) Type dropdown - Determines the communication channel that will be used for the workflow event.
(M) Days Later - Indicates the number of days after a Lead is created for this event to trigger.
(N) Days Before Needed Date - Indicates the number of days before the date needed for this event to trigger.
(0) Template dropdown - User selects which email or text template should be sent for the current workflow step.
(P) Auto checkbox - Click to make this step automatic, with no manual input required.
(Q) Delivery time dropdown - Click to select the time the Workflow will be sent to the Lead.
(R) Instant checkbox - Only available if the Auto checkbox is clicked; click to immediately trigger the event on the day it is eligible, rather than at a fixed time of day.
(S) Card Type - This determines which script card is shown in the interaction card when this event is outstanding. This is editable only if the Auto checkbox is not checked.
(T) Skippable - If this setting is enabled, this event can be skipped if the previous workflow step was a manual call answered by the Lead.
(U) Priority: Determines the order in which manual workflow events will be displayed in the Follow Up list. Note: 1 represents the highest priority.
(V) Add/Remove Step - Click to add a next step or to remove the current step selected.
Settings
(W) Allow User To Delay Next Step checkbox - Click to allow the user to delay a Follow Up event for a given number of days.
(X) Send Email Alert checkbox - If checked, daily email alerts will automatically be sent to the location email address for all manual workflow events scheduled for that day.
Location Assignment
Note: You can select multiple locations by clicking one at a time and holding the Control Key. Pressing the Shift Key while selecting two locations will include all locations between them.
(Y) Add Locations - Select a location(s), then click the right-facing arrow to add the workflow to that location.
(Z) Remove Locations - Select a location(s), then click the left-facing arrow to remove the workflow from that location.
Exclusion Calendar
(AA) Dates to Exclude calendar: Click to access the calendar and select dates. This workflow will be suppressed. After selecting the first date and clicking Confirm Dates, more dates can be selected.
(BB) Days to Exclude checkboxes - Click to select days of the week for which no events will be processed in this specific workflow.
Save
(CC) Save icon: Click to apply workflow adjustments to all assigned locations.